Theme Narrative issues. Need Help With: Header Menu Glitch, Product Page, Header Stay Visible

Highlighted
Tourist
5 0 1

Hello Friends,

I decided to use the them called Narrative as in my opinion its one of the best looking free themes on shoppify. It has animations, smooth navigations and so much more. However I am a bit stuck with modifying it to my licking and was hoping some of you might help with some sections or all of them. I would really appreciate it. I have some coding knowledge, but this theme code looks so complicated. When ever I try to change something I break more things. So here is the issues Im having and would be nice if you could assist:

1. Header menu glitching out for some reason. I tried this same thing with unedited Theme and it still happening. I will provide a short video showing whats happening and maybe some of you encounter this before. To my understanding it has something to do with apps that are installed, But I tried to disable banner apps and cookie notification apps and it still doing this. 

Menu Glitch.gif

2. I wanted to move the image thats on the top of the page in product page to make it to the left of "Buy" button and description.  I was able to make it as 1/3 division and have the separate columns but when I go down to the images it kinda bumps out not nice. 

myProductPage.gif

1 3.jpg