Which theme is better for shopify store?

soophiii
3 0 0

Hey everyone,

I am new here and using first time shopify. I have no experience in store designing and all that. I am expert in wordpress but now I want to change my wordpress site of hesco bill  into shopfy store.

Kindly, guide me the best theme and also about plugins that can't effect the store speed and all that.

Thanks in advance.

0 Likes
DigitalArtisans
Tourist
166 13 30

Hello Soophiii!

Shopify is a great platform to showcase and sell  your products and services. Here is a list of our favorite themes:

1. Unero Clean and Minimal Shopify Section Theme

2. Elomus Shop Single Product Shopify theme

3. Eva Responsive Ecommerce Shopify Section Theme

4. Roxxe Responsive Multipurpose Shopify Theme

5. Porto Responsive Shopify Theme

Thanks,

Digital Artisans

Hatim Ayoub | Designer | Developer
- Was my reply helpful? Click Like to let me know!
- Was your question answered? Mark it as an Accepted
0 Likes
AlexHodzitsky
Shopify Partner
62 15 17

Hi soophiii! Hope you are doing well!

I recommend Prestige Theme. I noticed that many successful businesses start with this theme.

Alex

I didn't choose the Shopify, the Shopify chose me.
0 Likes
Hyde
Shopify Staff
Shopify Staff
869 98 155

Hi @soophiii,

Hyde here from Shopify.

Welcome to the platform! I understand being new can be intimidating, but that's why we've got some very detailed step-by-step guides to help you along your way.

Here is our help document that explains how to migrate from an external provider - like WordPress- to the Shopify platform. You'll want to make sure you follow that carefully to ensure that you transfer all the information you need over correctly.