About video ads and product videos

Solved
Highlighted
Tourist
5 1 0

Have you created product showcase videos on your own or had success with video ads? I am new to Shopify and learning from you all. Would be awesome if you can drop a link to your product video here. 

0 Likes
Highlighted
Tourist
5 1 0

This is an accepted solution.

Looking forward to learn from some best examples. Like this I found

unnamed (2)-min.gif

0 Likes
Highlighted
2 0 0
I recommend using SimuStream to create shoppable videos which enable consumers to shop and buy your products within the videos. You can post these videos on your social media, embed in your website and marketing emails. Setting up a SimuStream account is FREE for the starter plan which gives you up to 5 shoppable videos for month (there are $99/month and $199/month plans if you’d like to create more than 5 shoppable videos each month). Signing up takes only 5-10 minutes, connecting with your Shopify store and your YouTube account, and then you can instantly overlay any of your products into your YouTube videos. I’d be happy to help set you up! Email me at guy@simustream.com if I can help.
0 Likes
Highlighted
Tourist
5 0 1

Hey,

There's actually a new app that automatically creates videos for your product pages by pulling existing images. I've used and I'm pretty happy. And it's free which is always a nice a perk :) It's been successful so far. Here's the link https://apps.shopify.com/promo-com-promo-video-maker

I hope it helps!

0 Likes
Highlighted
4 0 0

Hey There,

Yes, Video Marketing is on the boom, and it gives astonishing conversion rates. All you need to do is create a professional ad, which not a big deal now. You need to play around a little to what works for you store. By playing around I mean do A/B testing to see what's best for your store.