Can i hire someone to do my site?

Highlighted
3 0 3

Im having major trouble trying to work out how to use the site..I know its ment to be easy, but i just cant seem to get my head around it.  Is there a service where you can pay someone to help sort it out?  

Highlighted
Excursionist
113 0 9

I have my own shop here.  Have been designing sites for over 10 years.  If interested, contact me to show you more proof of my work.  I am in the good ole USA!

Thx.

Highlighted
1 0 0

I've specilise in web development, SEO and my partner owns a printing firms should you need any promotinal material. Take a look at the some of the sites I've developed -

www.merciamarina.co.uk

www.escapefromsmokng.co.uk ;

Pricing starts from low as £35 PCM pls get in touch escapefromsmoking@gmail.com 

Thks,

Josh

0 Likes
Highlighted
Shopify Partner
14 0 2

I'm a pro senior web developer/designer. I can send you my portfolio. Please contact me mara@mara99.com, I'll be happy to help.

Mara99.com
0 Likes
Highlighted
5 0 0

Yes of course you can hire someone to manage your sites once you have developed them. Even you can contact me.

0 Likes
Highlighted
1 0 0

Hey Colleen :) 

Shopify actually provides a list of experts that can help you with everything from store setup to marketing, design, photography, and more. 

What is a Setup Expert?

Starting at $500, Shopify Setup Experts will help launch your store and assist with basic tasks that can include:

• organizing (and/or importing) your product information, pricing and photos
  • selecting one of our beautiful themes
  • setting up your site’s structure, homepage and navigation
  • helping with basic domains and payments configuration
  • training you to operate and maintain your store

Contact a Setup Expert today to confirm the details of their setup package.

Here is a link to the main Setup Expert page :) 

https://experts.shopify.com/setup-experts