Conversions

Highlighted
3 0 1

Hi everyone. 

I have had my online store for almost a month and a half now and I get tons of traffic. The problem is, even though I have 60+ people on my website everyday, no one is buying anything. Would anyone be able to give me some tips or look on my website to see whats missing.

thank you <3

www.noelleclothing.com

1 Like
Highlighted
2 0 0

Hi,

Trying not to sound rude but I think your store might need a little more work.

Now I'm no expert, but I can suggest looking into similar sites to be inspired by what they do.

Hope this helps! :)

0 Likes
Highlighted
3 0 1

A little more work in what way?

0 Likes
Highlighted
Tourist
14 0 1

take a look of some revelant apps

0 Likes
Highlighted
Shopify Partner
180 2 9

Hi @Brianna78,

I see that you've gained fair traffics for your store as a Shopify newbie. That's quite good, keep going. The prob is that you don't have many sales at all. There are various ways to boost sales for your store. I think one of the most preferred and optimized ones must be the help of supporting apps. But how to leverage it correctly? Hmmm, I think the answer might be that you should find out the application that suitable for your store.

To do that, it would be recommendable to do some analysis, think out of the box to figure out the app that works best for your retailer. I guarantee that before installing or purchasing any apps, the providers always promise to say something like drive crazy sales for your shop, but take advantage of it is not as easy as you may think. So as I mentioned, you better pay for something worthy.

Here I wanna my favorite 2 two, let's take a look: