!!!!! Does anyone know Why all of a sudden after 2 years my store says "we'll Be back soon" ?

Highlighted
3 0 0

My Store Says "we'll be back soon" When I try to log in from the back end so that i may finish putting it together. Because Of health issues that kept me from regular mobility and movement/recovery time when i finally got better...I've been working on this site on and off for two years! I FINALLY was about to finish my site and get serious about promoting my business...and all of a sudden someone closed my store yesterday! What's worse...There is NO email from said source of the closure to my store. Is this How You treat loyal shopify users? I've Been operating at a loss paying shopify for a website for 2 years while i got my life back from the hell it was in and just when I'm about to try to make something of myself my store says "We'll be right back"...how is it okay to do that to someone and on top of that not even have the decency to send an informative email? You make us give you our phone number and email but no one has used it to contact me. Meanwhile i just got done paying for the month of March on 3/6/20 with an extra app that i bought on top of it. Nothing on my site is offensive...unless you're an Atheist because it's a Christian site...but i'm not putting anyone down on my site in the slightest because that would go against my values anyway as a person...Can Someone Please Explain What is going on and Why it's okay to hijack A person's hard work with not so much as a "By the way..."

0 Likes
Highlighted
Community Manager
Community Manager
479 27 581

Hi @tash88 

Thanks for posting - if you haven't already double check your spam folder in case the message was placed there. 

For more detail on this situation check out this post, and if you are unable to find the email please contact support

Thanks!  

TyW | Community Manager @ Shopify
 - Was my reply helpful? Click Like to let me know!