Emailing Customers

Solved
Tourist
9 0 1

Quick question. Newbie here and still trying to figure things out. When emailing a customer from the Shopify "Customers" list, where is a copy of that email stored? I've looked for it on Shopify, Klaviyo and Outlook.  Thanks in advance.

0 Likes
Excursionist
13 1 0

Greetings everyone!

I've had my store up and running for 7 months now and I'm mostly pleased with the performance.

Robust American Patches sells synthesizer presets/patches. (Sound Design) All of my products are digital downloads, no tangible items to speak of.

Recent Additions:

1. I've recently added an informal testimonials page called "Shout-Outs."

This was quite easy as the quotes were already written and all I had to do was collect them and ask for permission to use them. I plan on doing a "formal" testimonials page as well which will include use cases and audio examples but that will take more effort/time.

2. I designed and added a Favicon.

3. Added a featured collection section to my home page.

4. Made my free products (email address magnets) more visible.

Basically, I'm looking for anything obvious that I might have missed...Navigation snafus, redundant sections or info, how the site experience flows/evolves for a guest, does the store make sense?

Couple of points:

1. In the wacky world of the Synthesist, there is a stigma attached to buying presets. A true/competent synthesist will insist on creating all their own sounds to ensure originality. So I'm fighting something that is built into the culture to begin with.