Feedback on my Shopify store - store NOT converting, traffic but no sales

Highlighted
3 0 0
Hello everybody,

I am new to the e-commerce scene and have just started my first Shopify store. I have used instagram Influencer marketing and theme pages to advertise my content, as I am on a budget. Although I am getting notable traffic, I haven't made a single sale; I have tried my best to make my website design look clean and well-put together. I am kind of draining money here advertising for my product, and I need some feedback to get a good ROI.
Please be honest and give constructive criticism. If I am not branding my product right, if my price is too high or if I have just invested in a poor product, please let me know. Also please tell me what I can do to improve my website to start actually getting sales.
FYI I am only featuring one product on my website.

Even sharing initial impressions, regardless of experience, will be an enormous help! Thank you!
0 Likes
Highlighted
Navigator
252 10 32

Hey Mike,

I think your store looks great for a one product store. Seriously, as a customer, I have no complaints. However, the problem with this kind of strategy is that it depends a lot on the product you choose. 

Maybe it's just not the right product as I don't see a lot of a wow factor in it.

Avada is an e-commerce solution provider based in the heart of Vietnam where the best developers unite. Founded in 2017 by Mageplaza, Avada is responsible to complete the mission to help 1 million online businesses grow revenues.
0 Likes
Highlighted
Explorer
90 5 21

Hello @mike182 !

Welcome to the Shopify community!