HOW? - To submit/report bug to Shopify Support?

Highlighted
Tourist
4 0 1

Hello All,

I am fairly new to Shopify platform, however I found couple of bugs in Shopify.

I followed suggesting for bug submission and checked out Shopify Support , however I could not find a way to actually submit a bug ... there is nothing like a user bug management system etc. I might miss something ... so I would appreciate  pointers. 

I would like to officially submit bugs and would like to see outstanding list of issues/bugs with particular themes/sections etc.   

Thanks all

Highlighted
Shopify Staff
Shopify Staff
687 51 152

Hi, @sushipanda!

Julie here from Shopify.

First off, I really appreciate your commitment to making Shopify better! If you have a bug that you'd like to share with us, you can submit a report to our support team via the link here

If you have discovered a security issue please report it via our bug bounty program here.  

That being said, what kind of bugs have you discovered? If you can share a bit of information about them, I'd be happy to pass this along to our technical team as well.

All the best, Julie 

Julie | Social Care @ Shopify
 - Was my reply helpful? Click Like to let me know! 
 - Was your question answered? Click Accept as Solution 

0 Likes
Highlighted
Shopify Partner
38 1 3

Hi @Julie

Working remotely from Mongolia ~ code.zolbayar.com
0 Likes
Highlighted
Shopify Staff
Shopify Staff
687 51 152

Hey, @Zolbayar!

Thanks for joining in on the conversation. I've just gone ahead and updated the links in my previous response, so both of those should now be accessible.