Hello

I am new to the Shopify Help Community. I started a Shopify store a few month's ago and just had someone that I hired through Fiverr to help me setup the store. I am however still having problems with the store and I am wondering if anyone might be able to help me figure out as to what is going on with it.

When I post the store URL to Facebook, it displays an image relating to the store perfectly. When however I try to do the same thing on Twitter it does not display the image at all and I am not really sure as to how to fix the problem. Shopify support says that there is nothing that they can do to help me resolve the problem and that I need to hire a Shopify programmer to help solve the problem.

I have attached a couple of screenshots showing what it looks like when I try to post the URL to Twitter. If anyone has any idea as to how to solve this problem and what needs to be done to correct this problem then I would greatly appreciate it if you could let me know as I currently don't know how to solve this problem myself.

Shopify Store 1.PNGTwitter Shopify.PNG

0 Likes
Shopify Staff
Shopify Staff
236 28 41

Hey, @rdonovan1!

Lulu here from the Shopify Support team. Thanks for reaching out here, and I'll be more than happy to help you out.

Firstly, welcome to the Shopify Help Community and thank you for posting. How has your store been going the past few months? Are you enjoying the platform?