How can i Boost my conversion rate

Tourist
3 0 1

Hey All

I've been operating my store for about 2 months now, sales are fairly average. I would like to see my conversion rate up around the 1.5%-2% Mark ( Currently sitting at .43%).

The majority of the traffic comes from Facebook ads, and google ad words.

Would be great to hear from more experienced shop owners and any feedback on what I could possible change website wise.

Thanks

Jye - Jegger

www.jegger.com.au

1 Like
Tourist
74 0 2

Hi,

Some Suggestion, to reduce marketing expense and increase revenue growth.

Try MultiChannel Selling with shopify and other ecommerce marketplaces

What is a Channel?

A channel is a place through which you sell your product. A channel can be a brick-and-mortar business, private agency and online business portal etc.

What is Online Multi-Channel Selling?

Online Multi-channel Selling defines the way of selling in other Marketplaces and E-commerce platforms like Amazon, Ebay, Shopify, Etsy, Magento, BigCommerce etc,.

Benefits in Multi-Channel Selling -

• Enhance Product Visibility across major marketplaces and e-commerce platforms
  • Increase in your Revenue Growth
  • Acquire new Customers

Increased visibility means Increased Revenue Growth.

• To increase the visibility of your product, it should be seen by every visitor. So to drive a large number of visitors to your website, it definitely costs more. As a cost effective strategy, you can add your product to the marketplaces which already has a large number of visitors.
  • By selling in different Marketplaces and E-commerce platforms you shed light over your product for the customers who're in need of it.
  • Each and every online selling platforms has unique type of visitors, who're in need of various products with a quality and worthy enough to buy.
  • By Selling in multiple marketplaces, your marketing expenses reduce while revenue growth increases

Increased Customers means better relationship with customer.