How to Use Shopify Theme – Odeta Rose

Highlighted

Hello

I am Odeta Rose from Australia. I am a fitness trainer by profession and blogger by hobby. I have blog related to health and fitness.

Now I am planning to create a website using Shopify theme. Please assist me how can I use Shopify theme to create a website.

Thanks

odeta rose
2 Likes
Shopify Staff
Shopify Staff
138 14 28

Hi, Odeta Rose!

My name is Sunny, a Guru at Shopify and I would be happy to guide you through the exciting world of choose and editing the perfect theme for your business.

To start, have you thought about what you would like your website to look like? Are you going for a more simple, clean and spacious theme or are you looking for something more bright, colorful and energetic, or maybe you're not too sure just yet? In any case, it's good to do some research on other websites you're attracted to and try to grab inspiration to help build the website of your dreams. What are some of your favourite noteworthy websites? I would be happy to suggest a few similar themes based on your tastes. It's important to do the research and to be aware of these characteristics because it will help when trying to narrow down a theme and that's especially important when there are over a hundred to choose from!