My name is Lizzy. I'm one of the Gurus on the support team at Shopify.
While we only guarantee to keep store information for 30 days after an account has been closed, there is a possibility your information is still there. Have you tried logging into the account?
If the account hasn't been entirely removed from our system, when you attempt to log in you will be asked to choose a plan. Once you've picked a plan you will be able to access the admin again. If the account has been wiped, when you try to log in you will receive an error message saying that the account does not exist.
Are you hoping to start your store up again? If so and you have any questions about set up or promotion feel free to share them here!
I hope this helps, please don't hesitate to let me know if you have any questions.