I can't login to my store

Solved
Highlighted
1 0 0

I am paying for my store, jens-organics but have not been able to get into my store for over a week, as keep getting a message that there is a problem with the website and to try again soon.

What is going on??

I want a refund as this is totally unacceptable.

Please reply asap.

Regards

Jennifer Mast

0 Likes
Highlighted
9 0 0
Hi Jen,
Suggest you clear all your browsing hisyory and caches/cookies. This worked for me. Good luck.
Donald
0 Likes
Highlighted

We have tried logging in with no success, chatting with no success, and emailing.. got a response once with a case # but no response since. 

Is this normal customer service for Shopify.. .to close your store with no warning ? No access to help? This is real scary. Anyone have an ideas?

thanx~

Mishel

0 Likes
Highlighted
6 0 0

I have one month left on my free trial. I am new to drop shipping so I am taking my time to learn the basics while building my store. I haven't picked a plan yet so i don't know if that is a reason for why i no longer have access to my store. If it is that will be unfair to me as i have already made financial commitments on a domain and on apps- quite a significant amount for me. I do plan on selecting a plan , however, i wont be able to do so without logging into my account.The store is plus-ultra7.com. thanks for your help.

0 Likes
Highlighted
6 0 0

Hello Ash,

cannot login to shopify.PNG       

I have one month left on my free trial. I am new to drop shipping so I am taking my time to learn the basics while building my store. I haven't picked a plan yet so i don't know if that is a reason for why i no longer have access to my store. If it is that will be unfair to me as i have already made financial commitments on a domain and on apps- quite a significant amount for me. I do plan on selecting a plan , however, i wont be able to do so without logging into my account.The store is plus-ultra7.com. thanks for your help.

0 Likes