I'm getting a message as "There’s a problem loading this page"

Sakeen
Tourist
7 0 1

Hi Experts,

I'm very new to this platform and I used to work peacefully. Suddenly when I logged in to the site, I'm getting a message as "There’s a problem loading this page" and when i check status page (check 2nd screen shot), it shows perfect. 

My browser is up to date and I have already reset it. 

Please assist me. 

TIA 

Error.JPG

Status.JPG

Replies 10 (10)

Lulu
Shopify Staff
911 87 223

Hey, @Sakeen!

Lulu here from the Shopify Support team. Thank you for getting in touch and I'll be more than happy to help you out with your question.

I am sorry to hear you are having trouble accessing your store. We have not received any other reports on this at the moment so can you please clear your cache and cookies and ensure you are using an up to date version of Google Chrome. Once you have done that, can you try logging in again for me and let me know how you get on? If it is still not working for you, can you let me know what version of Google Chrome you are using? Can you try and access the store using another device and let me know how that goes for you too?

Thank you! 

Lulu | Social Care @ Shopify
 - Was my reply helpful? Click Like to let me know! 
 - Was your question answered? Click Accept as Solution 

Sakeen
Tourist
7 0 1

Hey @Lulu 

Thanks for your reply. I have removed cache, cookies and even history of chrome. And also uninstalled and re-installed chrome. But still I have the same issue. My chrome is Version 84.0.4147.125. At first when I had this issue, I changed the browser to Edge and worked few days. Now I have the same issue in Edge as well. 

Lulu
Shopify Staff
911 87 223

Hello, again.

Thank you for getting back to me, @Sakeen and taking those steps! Can I ask where you are based? In order to troubleshoot this further, we will need two things from you. First, I just need you to run a trace root so we can better diagnose this.