I tried to find out and was told that, after checkout it is possible to display 1 of the following 2 urls:
url1 will be returned immediately after checkout, and if we leave and go back it will show url2.
But for my store, I am currently seeing some cases right after checkout, url2 was returned: https://drive.google.com/file/d/1uZOwiVnpaaeRCD1vIIRcZujV2U8ob934/view?usp=sharing.
Can anyone answer why that case is returned?
Because when url2 is returned, google analytics cannot measure it, is there any way to prevent the above case from happening?