Looking for app developers and web developers

Unkwow
Excursionist
7 2 1

Hi,

If you are experienced and professional app developer or web developer that work on shopify projects or custom website project please message me.

0 Likes
sshaginyan
Excursionist
13 1 1

Hello Unkwow,

I'm a full stack JavaScript engineer experienced with the Shopify platform. What are you looking to do?

Thanks.

0 Likes
Unkwow
Excursionist
7 2 1

Do you have any projects you have done

0 Likes
sshaginyan
Excursionist
13 1 1

Unfortunately, I don't. But, played around with shopify's APIs to be very comfortable with it. I've been in engineer/web design for over 15 years. I currently work at Salesforce Heroku. I won't disappoint. Also, knowing that I haven't done any professional work with Shopify my rates will be lower than the market average.

0 Likes
edlaurens
1 0 0

If you are looking for a good app developer I may give you some advice on that. Not long ago I launched my project that now is on the stage of confirmation. What can I say is that the company I was working with has made probably the 80 percent of the success. They not only advised me how to make a better design so that I could go further than my competitors on the market, but also helped me with targeted advertisement or as it is professionally called SEO. I end up having the best version of the app. It will literally blow up your minds. Thanks to https://www.gsquared.com.au/wordpress-website-design-development/ I was able to achieve this and I'm pretty sure we will go on upgrading it further and further.

0 Likes

Hello,
hope you are doing well!