Not able to integrate PayPal with Shopify

Highlighted
1 0 0

Paypal accont not connected

0 Likes
Highlighted
Tourist
6 0 0

I am going through the same thing I need help adding PayPal Checkout to my product, cart and payment pages. please help me do paypal integration, with the sandbox thing and API credentials and the apps, please its alot and i don't get it at all it's stressing me out. I have been trying for the past week watching videos, reading the paypal guide method page over and over, trying to get paypal on the phone but know body is picking up, im going crazy, I've cry, I've been angry that i cant do a simple job, I feel defeated and im new to this please help me, im seriously going crazy here. im getting sick and tired of remote messages telling me to do the same thing as the bloodly website is, I need a real live person stop copying and pasting and thinking it will solve the issue when in reality some of us are dyslexic and cant read large some of paragraphs. 

Now can someone please help me to get what i want on the pictures pleaseScreenshot_3.pngScreenshot_1.png 

0 Likes
Highlighted
Tourist
5 0 1

did you find a solution im facing the same issue its been a week im frustrated

0 Likes
Highlighted
4 0 0

help me  out

0 Likes
Highlighted
Tourist
6 0 0

Explain the problem?

0 Likes
Highlighted
4 0 0

when it try activating paypal express check out it asks me to login and once I'm done it takes me to the dashboard of paypal and my store wasn't  still connected. I didn't get the permission option.

been trying all the options from the past 2 days nothing seems to work , even the email matches. Is there any solution for this problem?

0 Likes
Highlighted
2 0 0