when i login i cant find and option for that so i assume it disabled my subscription.
I just deleted my shop from my account but i dont know ir that automatically disables my subscription plan or if i neeed to disable it somewhere else. If yes Where do i disable it.
i think the best option is to make sure you disable it. the last thing you want is to be charged when you arent using it. send Shopify accounts an email and im sure theyll sort you out.