Over 1300 visitors in the last 90 days and only two sales

Excursionist
19 0 4

Mary, real quick.....your logo is too small and it being in a white box makes it look non-professional. And loose your cut off email within the logo.

The main images are wayyyy too small.  They should "own" the page.  Spend a little money on a better template (mine cost only $150) where you can have your large beauty shots span the entire width of your site.  Check out ours at redsixbrand.com.

0 Likes
Excursionist
19 0 4

Hey Greg.  I'm a professional graphics designer and took 20 minutes out of my day to work up a couple logo idea's for you.  I'm not looking for any payment.  Just was inspired and wanted to help a Shopify brother out.  There's a million directions to go with your logo. I thought this had a nice classic feel and this may also inspire the creative for the rest of your site.  If you aren't into it then thats cool too.  No big loss. Let me know your thoughts and we can even make some tweaks.

2 Likes
Excursionist
19 0 4

Also, consider bringing "About Us" into your main navigation bar.  And you have no CONTACT US any where.  People want to know how to reach you in case theres an issue or if they have questions about product, shipping, tracking, returns...etc...

0 Likes
11 0 0

Greg,