Do preview links for products currently unavailable on your online store have an expiration? They seem to work then all of a sudden, don't. I need to be able to share the product page with others before going live.
I'd love an answer to this as well. Preview links seem to expire very quickly (24 hours or less?) Is there a way to change the default?