Reaching Checkout but not getting converted

Solved
Needfulcart
4 0 0
Hi everyone,
I am new to dropshipping. Pls help me!
I am getting lots of traffic. I got 40 add to cart and 19 reached to checkout but didn't get any sales.
I cross checked with paypal if there is any problem but they are saying No problem is there.
I am based in India but running store for USA hence i can't test the checkout as well because paypal doesn't accept local currency and international both.
I request you all to kindly review my website and suggest me what is the problem and how to deal with. I am loosing lots of money.
Store url: www.needfulcart.com
Thanks in Advance.
0 Likes
Bo
Shopify Staff
Shopify Staff
1693 180 496

This is an accepted solution.

Hey there, @Needfulcart 

Bo here from Shopify Support! 

Very well done on launching your store. I am loving your sparkle/glitter theme. It ties in really well together for the most part! When trying to checkout on your store using PayPal I was able to get all the way to the payment point so there does not seem to be an issue for me. I am based in Europe so I cannot be certain if that would be the same case for any of your more local customers. This poses the question - have you defined your target audience, and if so, who are they? I would highly recommend checking out our video on finding your target market and defining it here. This should help you better your targeted ads so that the customers you are getting to your store will be more likely to buy something. We also have this step by step guide to successfully run ads on Facebook.