SAVE message still displaying after I have 'saved' product

Highlighted

I am creating products and I am still seeing the Unsaved Changes' message at the top of the product page immediately after I have saved the product. 

 

I am get the 'Product Saved' message after I have saved it.  However, the Unsaved Changes banner still is showing at the top of the product page.  When I click the arrow to go back, then I get the pop-up telling me 'If you leave this page, all unsaved changes will be lost'.  I click on Leave Page anyway, and see that the product WAS stored successfully.

 

I believe it is only happening when I am duplicating a product, and changing almost all of the information in it.

Maybe I shouldn't be doing this??  

 

Please advise...thx!!

 

 

1 Like