I am creating products and I am still seeing the Unsaved Changes' message at the top of the product page immediately after I have saved the product.
I am get the 'Product Saved' message after I have saved it. However, the Unsaved Changes banner still is showing at the top of the product page. When I click the arrow to go back, then I get the pop-up telling me 'If you leave this page, all unsaved changes will be lost'. I click on Leave Page anyway, and see that the product WAS stored successfully.
I believe it is only happening when I am duplicating a product, and changing almost all of the information in it.
Maybe I shouldn't be doing this??
I am having this same issue this morning. I also duplicated a product and then changed almost all of the information in it and when I click save, it says that it saved, but then I see the save button again and the banner display that there are unsaved changes.
It would be nice if someone at Shopify could speak to this issue.