Shopify Traffic Stats vs Google Analytics

Highlighted
Tourist
6 0 2

My site is http://www.tulsabodyjewelry.com. I've been trying to get my Google Analytics to track conversions (and variable conversion values) and after using the Google tag assistant, it appears that I have two tracking codes enabled. I'm pretty new to this and might be totally off, but it looks to me like the following chuck of code is generating two trackers? 

<script type="text/javascript">
(function(i,s,o,g,r,a,m){i['GoogleAnalyticsObject']=r;i[r]=i[r]||function(){
(i[r].q=i[r].q||[]).push(arguments)},i[r].l=1*new Date();a=s.createElement(o),
m=s.getElementsByTagName(o)[0];a.async=1;a.src=g;m.parentNode.insertBefore(a,m)
})(window,document,'script','//www.google-analytics.com/analytics.js','ga';);
var _gaUTrackerOptions = {'allowLinker': true};ga('create', 'UA-6875367-3', 'auto', _gaUTrackerOptions);try{(function(i,s,o,g,r,a,m){i['GoogleAnalyticsObject']=r;i[r]=i[r]||function(){
(i[r].q=i[r].q||[]).push(arguments)},i[r].l=1*new Date();a=s.createElement(o),
m=s.getElementsByTagName(o)[0];a.async=1;a.src=g;m.parentNode.insertBefore(a,m)
})(window,document,'script','//www.google-analytics.com/analytics.js','ga';);

ga('create', 'UA-6875367-3', 'auto');
ga('send', 'pageview');}catch(e){};ga('send', 'pageview');
(function(){
ga('require', 'linker');
function addListener(element, type, callback) {
if (element.addEventListener) {
element.addEventListener(type, callback);
}
else if (element.attachEvent) {
element.attachEvent('on' + type, callback);
}
}
function decorate(event) {
event = event || window.event;
var target = event.target || event.srcElement;
if (target && (target.action || target.href)) {
ga(function (tracker) {
var linkerParam = tracker.get('linkerParam');
document.cookie = '_shopify_ga=' + linkerParam + '; ' + 'path=/';
});
}
}
addListener(window, 'load', function(){
for (var i=0; i<document.forms.length; i++) {