Some thoughts on the first dropshipping

Highlighted
Tourist
10 0 2
To be honest, I have always been a very ordinary person, go to ordinary school, do ordinary work, I think the entrepreneurial story is far away from me, those who make big money are lying, there will be no special things in my life. , But I seem to be wrong.

Yes, from April to June, I had more than 200 orders and an income of 130,000 US dollars. I seem to have become the "entrepreneur" in the story. This is really amazing.

screen1.png

I thought about it, I should write down my experience, I admit that I have a little selfishness to show off (forgive me, it feels like winning a million prize), but if I can help others, it is the best.

First of all, I am really a novice to dropshipping. I started to try the shopify store during the outbreak (it’s too boring at home). I didn’t have much hope, and I didn’t even spend much time on it because I’m a game lover. , So I randomly ordered a niche store for gaming products, but obviously I chose the right one.

1. Do what interests you

I have to say that it feels great to work in my favorite field, because I am very familiar with the field of e-sports, so I know the needs of game lovers very well, some very personalized mouse and keyboard, and headphones with excellent sound effects. There are game derivatives, some dolls, pillows, and posters, which many people like.

I also set up partitions according to the difference between men and women, because the mouse that is too heavy for girls will affect the feel, and the keyboard keys will also affect the operation, and they will also value the color and appearance compared to boys.

Because I am very interested in this game, I can also comment on the game during the promotion process, and I can also open a store competition to win the keyboard. This is all due to my area of ​​interest.

2. Choose product