Subscription refund

Highlighted
4 0 0

Hey, im a student, i need the money back. i was just messing around with shopify, and today i got billed, i was going to cancel the subscription but it was too late, please help me out, i would like a refund, and i have already closed the store.  thanks!

0 Likes
Highlighted
Shopify Staff
Shopify Staff
757 48 128

Hi, @Ozayer-matubber 

We can certainly look into providing a refund for you. 

I will reach out to you directly via email so I can authenticate your account and look into the billing details. 

Talk soon! 

Elle | Social Care @ Shopify 
 - Was my reply helpful? Click Like to let me know! 
 - Was your question answered? Mark it as an Accepted Solution
 - To learn more visit the Shopify Help Center or the Shopify Blog

0 Likes
Highlighted
4 0 0
Hey, I want to close my shopify store and need refund subscription fee.
Please help me. this my store domain name: sportlaza.myshopify.com. thanks
0 Likes
Highlighted
Shopify Staff
Shopify Staff
757 48 128

Hi, @Ozayer-matubber 

I can access your storefront so you will need to close your account before our team will consider a refund. 

Please follow these steps here to close your account. 

Once your store is closed, you can reach out to our support to request a refund!

Alternatively, feel free to let me know when your store is closed and I will reach out to you directly. 

0 Likes
Highlighted
4 0 0
Yes, you can access my storefront
0 Likes
Highlighted
Shopify Staff
Shopify Staff
757 48 128

Once you successfully close your account your storefront will no longer be visible. 

Please let me know when you've closed your account and I will reach out to you directly to consider a refund. 

Thanks! 

0 Likes
Highlighted
4 0 0
I already closed my store
0 Likes
Highlighted
4 0 0

Good afternoon.