We opened this eCommerce website in Shopify hoping to sell, but..

3 0 0

We opened this eCommerce website on Shopify hoping to sell, but so far no sell. Here is the address www.beautibathe.com

We have almost 600 Instagram followers and some viewers to our website. We haven't sold even one item so far.

Could you please take a look at my website and let me know your opinion?

I appreciate it in advance.

0 Likes
Excursionist
33 0 6

Hi Elleen,

In my honest opinion your website and pictures dont seem to follow any theme. I would consider looking at 5 to 10 of your competitors websites and social media and write down some pointers and try to incorporate them into your site. It may require a full resdeign or some new pictures. I am not an expert in your line of business that is just what comes to mind when I check out your website and social media.

1 Like
Tourist
11 0 0

Are you looking to sell the store?

0 Likes
3 0 0

Thanks for taking time and looking at our website. I have done some changes since then. 

0 Likes
3 0 0

0 Likes
34 0 0

Hi Elleen,

I hate to be honest, but your photos suck. Ranging from blurry, to differing backgrounds, to differing lighting. The key to a good business, is consistency. What I would recommend, is to retake every photo, with the same white background, same quality, and same consistency. Then to make the photos pop, I would match the background of your website to the grey in your logo. Keep the grey light and inviting though. Unfortunately, your social media lacks the same Oomph! Try and make your social media photos look as appealing as possible.