Where to find emails sent to customer

Highlighted
2 0 4

Is there a way that maybe we can bcc: all emails and notifications automatically to ourselves?

3 Likes
Highlighted
1 0 3

This is a very important feature. For my other Company we sell Web Hosting services using WHMCS, and it has this feature we can see all the email communication which has been sent to the customer.

This feature would also help in case a customer says or claims something different from the email sent to him. I believe most billing/online software do have this feature.

I am also a developer and it should not be much work for Shopify team if they give the shop owners an option to add a BCC email ID w.r.t. any communication originating from the Shopify store.

Thanks

Kirti Singh

3 Likes
Highlighted
1 0 3

This feature is really important for my company. I need proof the email was sent and what the customer received. I hope you consider adding this feature in the next round of updates.

Mykela

Fashionably Greek 

3 Likes
Highlighted
Tourist
9 0 5

I was shocked to find out, customer communication is not at the core of the order timeline.

I can't imagine a serious business being run that way. Aren't there any apps solving this problem?

Jenny

5 Likes
Highlighted
Excursionist
27 0 29