Partner accounts can either be disabled, or deleted. Either route will require verifying the account and having our Partner team review the request, but first we'll want to clarify which route you'd like to take. We want you to know that if we delete your partner account, all other accounts associated with your Identity email address will also be deleted. This includes any other partner accounts, or stores that you may have. Deleting your account will mean that you can no longer long, and your data will be deleted according to our retention schedule. However; disabling the account does not have the same effect, and would only disable the one account, but not delete its contents.
How would you like to proceed?