something went wrong store is currently unavailable

Solved
livefaq
4 0 0

i am an developer ager developed a store for client then i connect domain and transfer store from developer account to client email then client going to purchase basic plan then something went wrong and now store is inactive in both account i can't access store client can't access store what to do even i create new store but can't connect domain with new store getting error domain already connected 

https://ghislaineshop.myshopify.com/

0 Likes
Ava
Shopify Staff
Shopify Staff
891 57 135

This is an accepted solution.

Hi, @livefaq.

I'm Ava from Shopify, I'd like to help here!

If the store became unavailable after payment was attempted, the store owner will need to reach out to our support team straight away so we can investigate. While we’re not able to provide account-specific support via the Shopify Community at this time, we’d be happy to continue assisting you through live chat, email, or callback. Please visit our Help Centre here and log in to your account to create a support request. If the store has already been transferred to your client and their email address is listed as the account owner, it is best they reach out themselves. Our support team will be able to authenticate the owner, then look into the internal details to get the store accessible again.

Since this is the next step I've marked this reply as the solution for the benefit of others who may discover this topic. 

Thanks for posting, I'm sure this will be resolved soon!

Ava
Social Care | help.shopify.com

Ava | Social Care @ Shopify 
 - Was my reply helpful? Click Like to let me know! 
 - Was your question answered? Mark it as an Accepted Solution
 - To learn more visit the Shopify Help Center or the Shopify Blog

0 Likes
livefaq
4 0 0

@Ava wrote:

Hi, @livefaq.

I'm Ava from Shopify, I'd like to help here!