Creating a shopify app: app ideas / problems to solve

gdistel
Tourist
3 1 1

Hello, I wanted to reach out to the community to learn if someone has suggestions for problems that need to be solved and/or Shopify app ideas.

I'm looking into the possibility to develop a Shopify app but I am rather new to ecommerce.

hayden39
Tourist
21 0 1

Hello 
I can help you 
Please Check PM 
BR
Hayden

0 Likes
Jaredc
6 0 0

Hi,

I have read your requirement and can definitely assist you with the best possible solution.

as I have done this work before as well, so please reach to me on any below mentioned so that we can have a mutual discussion about your requirement.

Thanks & Regard

Jared

+13474801328

Email- jared@cisinlabs.com

0 Likes
Diana_K1
7 0 0

---

0 Likes
Jennifer20
Trailblazer
474 16 16

Hi @gdistel 

I hope you're doing great!

I would be happy to work with you. Please give me a suitable time to discuss your requirements.

Also, add me over Skype id- live:jennifer.wcoast or Email- sales@wreximinfotech.com

I look forward to your response!

Stay Well

Thanks!

0 Likes
Zehntech1612
Excursionist
125 1 2

Hi There,

I would be glad to help you out.

Kindly reach me at vishakha.nagdewani@zehntech.com or skype me at zehntechindore to discuss in detail.

Thank You!

Zehntech

0 Likes
eCommercedevs
Excursionist
141 1 1

Hi there, 

I can help you. Please contact me at biz@webdesksolution.com or Skype sales.wds

0 Likes
chiragdave
Tourist
101 0 1

Hello @gdistel  ,

I hope this email finds you well.

This is Chirag Dave Business Development Executive from Vibidsoft Company.