Hiring a mentor (Create my first site and teach me the ropes)

Highlighted
1 0 0

Hi all,

my name is Paige. I'm very new to Shopify, obviously. I've been reading up a lot on the aspects of running a dropship business through Shopify and I'm interested in giving it a try.

I am very serious about it as well and ask that anyone who replies or emails me also take this seriously. No flakes. 

What I am requesting is basically for someone to create my first website and teaching me how to maintain and grow it. I'd basically like someone to run it for me, drum up some business and then show me how it's done and tell me how to continue growing it. 

Payment will need to be discussed. Both prices, what's included and time of payment. I also request some kind of documented proof that you know what you're doing. Show me your success in a verifiable way. I've been looking at examples on the forums here. 

I've seen some people offer the kind of services I'm describing and I've tried emailing them, but no reply after a week. 

Please email me at Paige94wi@gmail.com for more immediate responses, but I'll also check back here as well. Be open for skype sessions if we decide to go through with anything. 

Thanks very much and I look forward to learning more. 

0 Likes
Highlighted
Tourist
17 0 1

Hi Paige,

Hope yuu are well!

I am expert in Shopify and will provide you the complete solution for the website development in Shopify. 

Kindly add me on Skype - seth.cis. You can also share me your equirements on Seth.cisin20@gmail.com

I am looking forwrad for a reply. 

Thanks,

Seth Roger

0 Likes
Highlighted
Shopify Expert
391 0 3

Hello Paige,

Thank you for posting your requirement. We'll love to assist you in complete Shopify store setup and soon you're going to get an email from info@bluetech.co.in regarding the job.

Thanks!

Sid

Bluetech | https://www.bluetechitservices.com | info@bluetech.co.in
0 Likes
Highlighted
3 0 0

Hi,