I am looking for an app developer to hire or parter with

Highlighted
1 0 1

Hello All,

I am beginning my search process for an App Dev for a new product idea for the app store. 

This project will be bootstrapped but we have money for an MVP.

I am relatively new to the world of development and would really appreciate any recommendations for a good app dev that is looking for work.

Thank you!

1 Like
Highlighted
Explorer
100 1 6

Hi yes, I am the full-stack web application developer here and I am available for a long term work if interested please do let me know at Syedmustafanadeem99@gmail.com. Thanks  

0 Likes
Highlighted
Excursionist
25 1 0

Hello,

Hope you are doing well.

I would like to assist you.

To discuss more about your requirement kindly reach me over email: lauren.c@talentsfromindia.com or over Skype: live:lauren_8606 .

Looking forward for your reply.

Regards,

Lauren W.

0 Likes
Highlighted
Trailblazer
327 14 14

Hi @BMilly 

I hope you're doing great!

I would be happy to work with you. Please give me a suitable time to discuss your requirements.

Also, add me over Skype id- live:jennifer.wcoast or Email- sales@wreximinfotech.com

I look forward to your response!

Stay Well

Thanks!

0 Likes
Highlighted
Excursionist
26 1 0

Hello @BMilly,

Hope you are doing well!

I would like to assist you as an App Developer.

I am interested to work with you on a long-term basis. Kindly reach me over Skype: zehntechindore or Email me: vishakha.nagdewani@zehntech.com to discuss further in detail.

Look forward to hear back from you.

Thanks!
Zehntech

0 Likes
Highlighted
1 0 0

Hello @BMilly,

Hope you are doing good!

I understand that finding an app developer with the right skill set is a very crucial and difficult task.

I would be happy to assist you.

Kindly reach me over EMail: supriya.rathi@clariontechnologies.co.in to discuss in detail.

Look forward to hearing back from you.

Thanks!
Supriya

0 Likes
Highlighted
19 0 0

Hello Representative,