Looking For Someone To Redesign Website And Layout (Tea Website)

Shopify Partner
1704 47 152

Hi @Samuel_Vardanya Could you describe any of the issues that aren't "customer friendly"?

If your still wanting to use venue as your theme foundation there's some changes that could be made without a complete redesign to make your brand pop more professionally.

Of course you'll want to update it to a newer version though if you've made customizations preventing an update.

Contact me for a consult and to take care of all of itpaull.newton+honestsip@gmail.com

Problem Solved? ✔️Accept the solution so you can help others.
Confused? Busy? ? Get me to solve it paull.newton+shopifyforum@gmail.com.
Buy me a coffee? ☕ paypal.me/paulnewton or donate to eff.org
0 Likes

Hello Samuel, 

I am a WordPress designer and I would like to redesign your website. Looking forward to you. 

Best Regards

Jahid Babu

0 Likes
Excursionist
95 0 2

Hey Samuel,

I went through your tea website & also got attention to many things. I am ready to redesign it into a beautiful & Professional way with User-friendly. So please reply to immediately start work.

Firstly, I will show you the beautiful designs then after your feedbacks, I will start work for development. If you have any query then please feel free to ask me. I am 24x7 hours available for support. 

Waiting for your reply,

Best Regards,
Shopify Expert
Atique/99coders
Email: atique@99coders.co
0 Likes
Shopify Expert
177 0 12
Hello. I would love to help you with your website. Feel free to reach out if intrested. I am based im Charlotte NC
Web developer/Graphic Designer
christina@designsrus.us
0 Likes

Hello,

Hope you are doing well.

We have gone through your requirement and we would love to help you.

Please reach us at: https://www.mswebdesigner.com/pages/contact-us

Thanks & Regards

MS Web Designer

Official Shopify Experts & Partner - https://experts.shopify.com/ms-webservices

20000+ Task Completed
1000+ Satisfied Client