0 Likes
Highlighted
Tourist
8 0 1

A one-second delay in page load time yields:

• 11% fewer page views
  • 16% decrease in customer satisfaction
  • 7% loss in conversions

A few extra seconds could have a huge impact on your ability to engage visitors and make sales.

This means that having a fast site is essential not just for just google ranking but for keeping your bottom line profits high.

How to speed up your website in 2019
  1. Minimize HTTP requests. 
  2. Minify and combine files. 
  3. Use asynchronous loading for CSS and JavaScript files. 
  4. Defer JavaScript loading. 
  5. Minimize time to first byte. 
  6. Reduce server response time. 
  7. Choose the right hosting option for your needs. 
  8. Run a compression audit. and so on.
    You don't still know how to increase your website speed kindly inbox me by clicking the below link
    https://cutt.ly/TgLJ8rK

1 Like
Highlighted
Tourist
5 0 1

Hi,

i am a speed expert, and I used Plak theme for my clients as it is super fast out of the box.

You may contact me via email perfumesets@gmail.com

Kind regards,

0 Likes
Highlighted
Excursionist
42 2 1

Hello,

I would be glad to assist you.

PM sent. Please check it.

Warm Regards,

Lauren W.

0 Likes
Highlighted
Trailblazer
377 15 14

Hi @YdavidPS 

I hope you're doing great!

I would be happy to work with you. Please give me a suitable time to discuss your requirements.

Also, add me over Skype id- live:jennifer.wcoast or Email- sales@wreximinfotech.com

I look forward to your response!

Stay Well

Thanks!

0 Likes
Highlighted

Hello @Stunnerdigital 

Welcome to the Shopify community!

This is Jay from Oakleaf Infoway. As I'm sure you well know, page speed has become a factor for ranking in the search engines. That's why if you're investing lots of time and money into getting the rankings you deserve, you shouldn't be blowing it by having a slow website.

Longer load times have also been shown to negatively affect conversions.