Mobile website design help

Shopify Partner
60 0 2

Hey Aaron,

I would be interested in working with you on this.  I tend to agree that the theme needs to be updated.  However, you can go from where you are to a cleaner look by keeping your existing theme.  The scale of the work would depend on what exactly you want done.  There are other issues as well.  I ran an audit in Chrome and I am attaching the results here.  You will want to speed up your load times to help with your SEO results.  Most of that can be fixed with image optimizations.

Regardless, I do think that I could accomplish what you want to on a modest budget.  I am a US based developer and I do quite a bit of Shopify development.  If you are interested in working with me, send me an email: darian@optiqal.comatlasPrevAudit.png

Freelance Developer - darian@optiqal.com
1 Like
Highlighted
20 0 0

Hey Ethan here, if you are looking for mobile website design in Sydney, Australia area then you must visit https://www.rayzorwebsitedesign.com.au they have lots of services related to digital marketing and website. 

hope that helps for you!

Regards,

Ethan

0 Likes
4 0 0

Hello Aaron

Greetings for the day!

Hope you are doing well.

Thanks for sharing your requirement, I do understand your challenges.

As I'm sending you the attached company_deck and company_portfolio herewith, I also suggest you to kindly visit our website for more details.

https://linkites.com

Let us introduce you to our company:

Linkites is a Software development company with more than 12+ years of experience in web and app development. We have a proficient team of experienced web designers, web developers, Mobile developers, and QA. They have 4+ years of individual experience. We deal in all areas of Web and Mobile development like React, React Native, Full Stack Mean, Xamarin, Kotlin, Angular, Gatsby and many more. 

What makes us unique: