NEW STORE SETUP OFFER

Highlighted
Tourist
48 0 0

Hi everyone,

I’m working toward becoming a Shopify certified expert so I’m offering 3 new Shopify customers to setup their new store for $100 price (a $500 value). One store per customer.

Once I receive all information I need from you, your store will be up latest in 72 hours. After that I will be available for further work on your store. A low $149 per month support and maintenance subscription will be also available (ask me for details).

ABOUT ME

I specialize in online stores setup, app development, conversion optimization, and general ecommerce consulting. I have 15 years of eCommerce experience. My website is www.selltekpros.com and I’m located in Los Angeles, California. Here is an example of my recently setup Shopify store www.thorsenstore.com.

REQUIREMENTS TO START

• Email me to support@selltekpros.com with description of your desired new store, your full name, your business name and address, phone where I can reach you and wait for my response.
  • Signup on Shopify for at least a $29 account with this referral link https://www.shopify.com/?ref=selltek-pros
  • Choose a theme in theme store (or ask me for recommendation at orientation)
  • Pay $100 for this setup in advance after receiving my invoice.

INCLUDED IN THIS OFFER

• Basic orientation on what I need from you and what choices you need to make. You must provide all images and content for pages, collections, products, logo, and browser icon. If you don’t know how or where to get them I will advise.
  • Store theme setup.
  • Domain setup (if you will use your own domain)
  • Logo (your image) and browser icon setup.
  • Catalog setup: Manual creation of up to 4 collections and 5 products OR CSV file import if you have the file in correct format for Shopify.
  • Setup of up to 2 payment options.
  • Shipping options setup.
  • Checkout process configuration.
  • Basic SEO setup.