New stores

Highlighted
2 0 2

Hello I’m new to this platform and I just opened my store, I had a few ppl view my store but no sales. Is there something I should be doing differently?  My store name is brightbotanicals and the website is shopbrightbotanicals.com 

2 Likes
Highlighted
Excursionist
42 2 1

Hi there,

I would be Glad to assist you.

Please reach me at lauren.c@talentsfromindia.com

or skype me- live:lauren_8606 so that we can discuss in detail.

Regards,

Lauren

0 Likes
Highlighted
Excursionist
57 1 1

Hello @Christina25,

Hope you are doing well!

I am interested and help to increase sales on your website. Would like to discuss this more in detail.

Please reach me over Skype or Email me: vishakha.nagdewani@zehntech.com

Regards,

Skype ID: zehntechindore

0 Likes
Highlighted
Trailblazer
377 15 14

Hi @Christina25 

I hope you're doing great!

I would be happy to work with you. Please give me a suitable time to discuss your requirements.

Also, add me over Skype id- live:jennifer.wcoast or Email- sales@wreximinfotech.com

I look forward to your response!

Stay Well

Thanks!

0 Likes
Highlighted

Hello @Christina25 

Welcome to the Shopify Community!

First I have a few suggestions for you kindly give your attention here.

First, add a CTA button on your home page banner like this,

Oakleafinfoway_0-1604906621813.png

2nd the alignment of the images should be adjusted to the same line instead of irregular.

Oakleafinfoway_1-1604906725908.png

3 in the collections of your products showcase you didn't add any CTA below the prices.

Oakleafinfoway_2-1604906862942.png

I would suggest to add any of them like a Quick view, Buy now, Add to cart.

4 This banner doesn't look responsive and worthy because it is not fit to screen you must compress the height of the banner and increase the width of the banner to look more perfect.

Oakleafinfoway_3-1604907182503.png