ROR + React Shopify App Developer needed

EcomtargetLLC
1 0 1

We're looking for an experienced ROR + React shopify app developer to collaborate on a new public app.

Experience with data visualization with highchart, Shopify subscriptions API & twilio API is a huge plus.

Jennifer20
Navigator
611 18 22

0 Likes
Jennifer20
Navigator
611 18 22

Hi @EcomtargetLLC

I hope you're doing great!

I would be happy to work with you. Please give me a suitable time to discuss your requirements.

Also, add me over Skype id- live:jennifer.wcoast or Email- sales@wreximinfotech.com

I look forward to your response!

Stay Well

Thanks!

0 Likes
Manish7237231
26 0 0

Hello  ,

I am an expert at Shopify development and have also worked on the project related to the Shopify App Developing in the past, having more than 8 years of experience.

** I would appreciate if you can let me know the URL of your site. Thanks **

Please click the profile link in the signature to view the reviews and portfolio. Thanks

If you have any question, Please feel free to ask, many thanks

Manish K.

My Profile : https://bit.ly/3qUfs13

Email : manishkumar723723@gmail.com

@EcomtargetLLC wrote:

We're looking for an experienced ROR + React shopify app developer to collaborate on a new public app.

Experience with data visualization with highchart, Shopify subscriptions API & twilio API is a huge plus.

hkumar723723

0 Likes
Manish7237231
26 0 0

Hello  ,

I am an expert at Shopify development and have also worked on the project related to the Shopify App Developing in the past, having more than 8 years of experience.

** I would appreciate if you can let me know the URL of your site. Thanks **

Please click the profile link in the signature to view the reviews and portfolio. Thanks

If you have any question, Please feel free to ask, many thanks

Manish K.

My Profile : https://bit.ly/3qUfs13

Email : manishkumar723723@gmail.com

0 Likes
Nicole_C
Shopify Partner
43 1 0

Hello,