WEBSITE HELP - Need Someone To Get My Website Done And Started

Solved
Highlighted
Excursionist
39 0 7

Hello: 

I signed up for Shopify yesterday.  
I need to get my website designed and up and running as soon as possible.  From what everything I have read and what I want to accomplish for the look and features I want in my store seems that I can not do that myself unless I am wrong.    I have no knowledge of coding and customized things so if that is needed then I can.  

Because of that, I am posting here to find out how much will cost me to hire someone to do what I need.

Let me me tell you about my website and goal so can be provided quotes: 
1.  I will be selling magic tricks
2. After looking through the free and paid themes I like the look of this theme
https://themes.shopify.com/themes/sunrise/styles/spring
Unfortunately, that theme costs $160.00 in which I have to set it up and customize it to put all the products there and all the other things I want and will need to pay someone to do that for me. 
I don't see it at the moment cost-efficient to have to pay that for the theme plus what will cost me to hire someone.  
I am just starting to get established an online store and can spend too much money on this.  
By looking at that theme you can get an idea of the style and look of what I want for my site.  
3.  The main things I want my website to have are: 
* Newsletter subscription option
* Featured products as shown in the theme
* Pages with store policies/return policies and other important information

4.  One of the companies I buy wholesale from they have a way to add the products via CSV file in which they have sent me a script for that.  I need someone to be able to set this up for me.   

This will give you an idea of what I am looking for.  

Thanks for taking the time in reading and will be looking to hearing from those interested soon that can offer their service at an affordable price.

0 Likes
Highlighted
Tourist
36 0 1

Hi,