Wish List - Shopify Backend

Julie_Sheldrick
3 0 0

I have 2 websites and Would like to change / add detail to the back end to include:

WHOLESALE PRICE

SHIPPING COST

with calculations to show 

PROFIT

All visible only at the back end of the website.

SEE image for explanation  via this link. 

https://allissiasattic.co.uk/products/shopify-wishlist

Could you please give me an idea of pricing for this to be done to 2 webistes please.

www.allissiasattic.co.uk

www.allissiasatticdesign.com.au

0 Likes
ankdec5
13 0 0

Hi Julie,

Greetings,

I can help you with this. I have 4+ years of experience in web development and expertise in shopify.

I believe that this task can be done in 12 hrs of work for both the websites.

My quote for complete project would be $100 flat.

I am available to start immediately. 

Please add me on skype to discuss more about scope of work. My skype ID: ankurdecent595

You can also send me an email at ankurdecent595@gmail.com.

Looking forward to hear from you soon.

Thanks and Regards,

Ankur Decent

0 Likes
Vinsi
Tourist
109 0 2

Hello,

I would glad to assist you with this please add me on Skype: cis.vincent 

Regards,

0 Likes
DeepVyas
Shopify Partner
503 5 6

Hello Julie,

I have check your post for detail mentioned and have 5+year's of experience can help you with current expectation.

Let me know your available time and I will do my best to accommodate it.

We can discuss further on email - deepvyas71@gmail.com

Please let me know your interest

Best Regards,
Deep

Shopify Expert | S: deepvyas71 | E: deepvyas71@gmail.com
0 Likes
Jason
Shopify Expert
10039 119 1876

I'm not sure the people that have replied here have actually picked on the part that you're talking about the backend / admin. The Admin core can not be changed.

You can however work with an app developer that could craft what you need via way of embedded app, or perhaps totally standalone app.