i need free help to complete setting up my new shop please

skybuddy
Tourist
4 0 0

It is my biggest dream to own an online shop that will do well. I have been able to begin the set-up and added more summer products. i want to start selling, via drop shipping to the USA only for now. I have added more products but then I can see that I am not adding the products the proper way but because I am new to it I am lost, confused and don't know what to do next. i need some good samaritan who can help me set up the shop 100% ready to start selling. I know its cost money to ask what I am asking for but I still believe that there is a good samaritan here who will assist me free of charge because I don't have that kind of money to pay an expert. Pls, pls, pls, if you are the one, kindly get in touch, please.

0 Likes
garry_j
Shopify Partner
99 1 2

Hello,

I would be glad to assist you.

To discuss further in detail kindly reach me at garry@cisinlabs.com or Skype me: cis.garry

Looking forward for your response.

Thanks

Garry

0 Likes
EyeR
Tourist
36 3 5

To assure your shop does well, I'd consider another venue.  Shopify wasn't ever prime grade, but it's definitely going downhill fast.

Don't allow your inexperience to discourage - such technologies are reasonably simple, and concerning any common tool, incredibly well documented - if not by the host project itself, then by various blogs and forums.

Unless fabricating something that doesn't already exist, it shouldn't be a costly affair either. Most existing problems have been solved already, and a lot of those solutions are free to use - and again, setting them up is well documented.

If you get nowhere with the post above this, hit me up and I'll see what I can do.

0 Likes
skybuddy
Tourist
4 0 0

thanks, buddy...pls kindly go straight to your point of advice because I really need this online shop,pls

0 Likes
skybuddy
Tourist
4 0 0

pls check your email

0 Likes
EyeR
Tourist
36 3 5

Lol. Patience. Learn you must.