How to make a Break in product.template.liquid

Solved
Tourist
43 1 10

You're very welcome! Sorry i couldn't see what's going on sooner. It's so hard when you're just trying to visualize instead of seeing what's going on in real time. 

I am a multi-disciplined web developer with years of experience working with several languages and frameworks.
1 Like
Tourist
43 1 10

Sent the new files. I actually downloaded debut theme and made sure it worked before sending it over. Email me if you get confused or have any more questions or problems! If you want to customize the widths or create media queries, let me know. I can do all of that. 

I am a multi-disciplined web developer with years of experience working with several languages and frameworks.
1 Like
Tourist
13 0 1

Thanks, I pasted the code you sent me and replaced the whole product.theme.liquid

Now it looks like this:

Unbenannt.png

as you can see, it need a bit of spacing for the "add to cart" buttom. Can you tell me where do put that spacing? Then it would be perfect.

Another question, you sent me code for the homepage aswell. Why do I need to replace code for the homepage?

0 Likes
Tourist
13 0 1

OK I fixed the spacing issue myself. 

I just added at the end :

<div class="row mt-3"></div>

It all looks perfect now. 

I did not change anything for the homepage though.  

0 Likes
Tourist
43 1 10