New theme customisation changes auto to old theme design

Highlighted
New Member
1 0 0

Hi,

I am using the Debut theme. Whenever I make changes to the design and publish the website, it automatically goes back to my old design and then I cannot change anything anymore. 

When I add a new theme (the same one) I can again make changes normally but once I publish, it some how messes up things.

 

Tries:

- New browser

- Incognito mode

- Clearing cache and all other shit

 

0 Likes