Is there any way that the recaptcha after login can be disabled?
I don't see any point in this whatsoever - except for irritating customers!!
When customers sign up they have to verify their account so what is the point of having a recaptcha after someone has legitimately authenticated with their username and password?!
Please tell me that this can be disabled, because it is extremely annoying and quite useless!