Unable to access "Themes" Page - "There’s a problem loading this page" .... HELP

StokelyC
Tourist
4 0 2

Hi I am fairly new to shopify but have been unable to access my themes pages for the past couple days.

The first time I encountered the error, I switched from Chrome to Mozilla firefox and that solved the problem; however, today, Mozilla FF is giving me the same error. 

Anyone know what I can do get to my themes pages!?!?!  Thanks 

shopify error.png

Replies 31 (31)

Don
Shopify Staff
2762 199 388

Hi there @StokelyC!

Don here from Shopify. 🙂

We're not aware of any issues affecting access to themes across Shopify, but we would like to take a closer look at this with you.

Would you be able to share a link to your storefront here so we can start to check this out with you?

I look forward to hearing from you.

Regards,

Don

Don | Social Care @ Shopify 
 - Was my reply helpful? Click Like to let me know! 
 - Was your question answered? Mark it as an Accepted Solution
 - To learn more visit the Shopify Help Center or the Shopify Blog

Jerry99
Visitor
1 0 0

I am having the same problem with Chrome and when I switched to Fire Fox it worked once and after that the same problem happened. here id the error code I get when I try to access Themes, Pages or Preferences in the Online Store Selection:

Please can someone at Shopify help!

There’s a problem loading this page

There’s a technical problem with Shopify that has prevented this page from loading. Try reloading this page or going to another page in Shopify. If that doesn’t work, visit our status page for updates and try again later.
giuliamio
Visitor
2 0 0

Hi everybody,

the exact same problem is affecting my account as well. The pages Themes, Pages, and Preferences are not working (see screenshots below).

It started yesterday afternoon and the pages are still affected.

Any help or suggestions would be massively appreciated.

Untitled 3.pngUntitled 2.pngUntitled.png

All the best,

Giulia.

Don