Best Dropshipping Suppliers?

Excursionist
12 0 5

I am new to Shopify and dropshipping - I have never had an ecommerce store (but have had other websites).  So... I currently am set up with Oberlo and use almost all Verified Suppliers.  I have not made a sale yet (not too much effort, in the process of building up Brand Awareness).  But I am nervous about making my first sale.

Does anyone here have great success using Oberlo and the suppliers there (including aliexpress) or do you find that you eventually are forced (by way of too many refunds/returns/complaints) to find better, more reliable vendors?  And is it possible to begin using Oberlo then slowly switching over to a paid dropshipping service that is more reliable with better quality products?  (If so, what companies)  All help and advice from experienced dropshippers would be greatly appreciated! Thanks, ahead of time.

1 Like
Shopify Partner
7 0 0

We are planning to develop an app to help you import products from reliable sellers. You can contact me if you have more needs mishka@aliprice.com

0 Likes
Shopify Partner
14 0 2

Hi,

I read this post and found it helpful.

Hope it also helps you about dropshipping suppliers.

Get actionable E-commerce tracking with Ecomfit app - http://tiny.cc/detail-ecomfit
1 Like
2 0 0

Hey, guys. You can chose CJ Dropshipping, an agency fullfillment company. They can purchase and ship for you. 

0 Likes

Hi, this is Peter from wholesale2b.  I would recommend taking a peak at our App which offers over 1 million products from over 100 dropship suppliers.  We integrate products from over 100 suppliers all in one place for you to choose from.  We also do the order fulfilment for you.  You can browse products and build your list of preferred items and easily import them to your store with just a few clicks.   Our App is called Wholesale2b and we offer a 7 days free trial.

Peter
http://www.wholesale2b.com
AUTOMATED APPS FOR DROP SHIPPING
0 Likes