Dropshipping Suppliers

1 0 0
Hello,
I have been dropshipping for about 3 months. I am looking for suppliers that have a quick turnaround time. I specialize in electronics
( smart watches, fire stick tv)

Any suggestions
0 Likes
Highlighted
Shopify Staff
Shopify Staff
596 40 85

Hey!

This is Dallas from the Shopify Social Care team.

The general turn around time for products to arrive with your customers would be due to shipping time. Most suppliers prep their orders within 3-5 days and then its the shipping that can take a long time.

In that case, I suggest that you look into e-packet shipping. With e-packet, the shipping the average time of arrival is between 12-15 days. If you're looking at free shipping the times are generally between 20-40 days arrival time. So although you save money immediately there is a potential for losing money in the long run because your customers will receive their products after such a long amount of time.

With e-packet, there is a small cost, but the turnaround time is pretty good. Have you looked into e-packet yet? 

If you share what it is that you're looking to sell then I would be happy to look around and see what options I can find for you.

Dallas | Social Care @ Shopify
 - Was my reply helpful? Click Like to let me know! 
 - Was your question answered? Mark it as an Accepted Solution
 - To learn more visit the Shopify Help Center or the Shopify Blog

1 Like

Hello @TopBrands1 

Best Dropshipping Suppliers For Electronics

Kiko Wholesale Group: Kiko wholesale group is based in New York, USA and deals in consumer electronics. It offers low prices and gives drop shippers better profit margins.

MegaGoods: MegaGoods was established in the year 2002 and has been dropshipping electronics since then. It has a wide range of electronics products and also supports blind dropshipping and also private label shipping.