Ethical, organic clothing supplier in Canada?

Thornycroft
1 0 0

Hi, I run a clothing store called The Thornycroft Shop after my late Grandpa Tom, a WWII veteran, here in Canada and I'm wondering if there are any good ethical dropshipping suppliers out there, maybe ones who will slap on my logo onto their products please? I'd really appreciate the help with this. I'm a newbie.

I don't mind where they are produced, as long as we're talking ethically made and not in some horrific sweatshop. My Grandpa was a big fan of all things organic and ethical and I want to make sure I live up to the family motto Do Right and Fear Nothing - Fortis Quo si Vincu. Screen Shot 2017-01-06 at 2.34.17 PM.png

Thank you.

Chris

0 Likes
gabfromspocket
Shopify Partner
257 8 25

Hi there Chris (@Thornycroft)! Have you had any leads so far ever since you last posted this? 

Before anything else though, props to you for starting your clothing store as a form of dedication to your Grandpa Tom. I'm sure wherever he is, he's proud of you!

Going back to your concern, have you had the time to check out Spocket? It's a dropshipping app that provides merchants with various selections of products from suppliers mainly coming from the EU and the US. This entails two things, one being the products available on our catalog are only of exceptional quality, and two, shipping times are generally faster due to the geographic origin of these products - shipping usually takes 3-5 days. Part of our line-up of items are ethically sourced products as seen in the photo below. We have a specific filter for it to make our merchants' search easier for them:

Search_-_Spocket.png